2 comments on “My Earliest Memories [Edited]

  1. Hello,
    Hi nice to meet you and you have a gift to write .
    Beautiful yes the light .
    When I was 5 I had a spirtuial blessing
    A gift later inlife I grew to except .
    I was blessed by our saviour angels I really do not know it was like I was just taken up this funnel of fresh air.
    And I was huged and I could fill love all over me .
    Yes I was a very abused child by mother .
    Never understood tell latter in life .
    Yes the white light is real and your pic has to be a meadow in heaven .
    I am reall touched bye your pic
    Thank you
    Bless you ❤❤❤🌻🌹

    • Thank you Merry. I am also touched by your comment. I can relate to you. I was at my aunts funeral recently, and my aunt (the one that had just passed away) spoke to me. She said, “it’s beautiful here” May the Lord bless you 2 🙂

Leave a Reply

